Home
Welcome to the County Planning Directors Association of Pennsylvania (CPDAP)​​​​​​​​​​

Welcome to the web site for the County Planning Directors Association of Pennsylvania. Pennsylvania's Planning Directors face many common issues, challenges, and opportunities. Planning is experiencing a renaissance in the Commonwealth, and there is a growing acknowledgement that land use, development and transportation are strongly inter-related.

What's New


Officers


President
Amy McKinney, Lawrence County
amckinney@co.lawrence.pa.us
(724) 656-1907

Vice President
Jeff Raykes, Indiana County
jraykes@ceo.co.indiana.pa.us
(724) 465-3870

Secretary
Felicia Dell, York County
fdell@ycpc.org
(717) 771-9870

Treasurer
Dan Glotz, Warren County
dglotz@warren-county.net
(814) 728-3512

At Large
Becky Bradley, Lehigh Valley Planning Commission
bbradley@lvpc.org
(610) 264-4544

At Large
Ethan Imhoff, Cambria County
eimhoff@co.cambria.pa.us
(814) 472-2106

At Large
William Gomes, Mifflin County
wgomes@mifflinco.org
(717) 242-0887